Unicorn me up!Β 

I’m not big into crazes. In fact, I’m one of those people who deliberately tries not to like something because it’s the ‘new thing’ and then ends up liking it once it’s sort of old news. The exception to the rule however? Unicorns. 

Let’s face it, these magical creatures make us all feel princessy again like we did when we were younger and obviously unicorns are real! I’ve noticed them popping up all over the shop, well.. shops. See what I did there? πŸ€“ It’s difficult now to walk into a high street store and not find something with unicorns all over it. Normally products are pink or rainbow coloured and not hard to miss. 

I wanted to share with you a birthday present I have recently received from my gorgeous friends from uni. We met up last week for our big annual reunion and they surprised me with some presents as its recently been my birthday. I honestly squealed! They bought me the most stunning make up bag which is suede in material and has my name on it- full name (fancy,eh?!) a colour changing nail varnish and to top it all off? Unicorn make up brushes. 

That’s right, the handles are like unicorn horns and the colours of the brush itself is like a rainbow effect. Honestly, it must be one of the cutest presents I’ve received. I believe the make up brushes are from Primark and the make up bag from Not on the High Street (my favourite place to shop!). 


So, what do you think? I’ll let you know what they are like but if I’m honest, I don’t want to use them as they are so cute! 

Do you have any unicorn goodies to share? Or any other crazes! I’d love to hear them as long as it isn’t one of those fidget spinners- they drive me crazy! 

All Scribbled Out ❀️

Leave a Reply

