I’ve reached 50 followers! 

Good morning and a happy Sunday to you all! 

Today is a great day for me as I’ve realised I have hit 50 followers!! It may not seem like much to some people but for me this is a huge thing to celebrate! I love the feeling of knowing that people want to follow what you write about and I’ll always stick to my guns about rather having 50 interested followers than 15k uninterested followers. 

I’ve enjoyed doing this so much and this has given me the determination to carry on doing what I love which is writing. In order to celebrate, I want to open this up to you all to ask me any question! Anything that’s on your mind or that you’d like to know about me. I’d love to get to know you all more and what’s a better way to do it than having a good natter? ☺️ 

Thank you all for your follows, likes, comments and please watch this space for future blog posts. 


Love to you all. 

All scribbled out ❤️

Leave a Reply

